Like all Neighbourhood Houses, Reynard Street Neighbourhood House is managed by a voluntary Committee of Management, made up from members of the local community.

At present, our Committee members are:

Phil Day (Chairperson, Public Officer)

Erin Dale (Deputy Chair)

Celia Torres-Villanueva (Secretary)

Owen Martin (Treasurer) 

Matt Dravich

Cheryl McLachlan

Shannon Wiseman

What is the RSNH Committee of Management (CoM)?

Our Committee of Management (CoM) consists of at least six volunteers elected at the Annual General Meeting of RSNH by those members of our Association (House members) who attend the AGM on the day.



The CoM provides RSNH with community “governance”, which includes developing strategic plans, policies, permanent staff appointment, budgeting and overseeing delivery of legal and contractual obligations. The CoM acts as the voice of our membership in line with the Aims and Objectives detailed in our Constitution.

The Committee is required to meet a minimum of six times per year, but currently meets monthly on a Tuesday evening between 5.30pm and 7pm.

AGM 2022

Our 2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM) took place on 

Friday 14th October 2022, 11am – 12pm

We reflected on an eventful year at the House, elected our new Committee of Management and reviewed our audited finances for 2021-2022

The draft meeting minutes can be viewed here: AGM Agenda 2022

View our 2021/22 Annual Report here: 2021-2022 Annual Report

View our constitution here: RSNH Constitution

If you would like to become a member of Reynard Street Neighbourhood House, please click here!